Waverley Memorial

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Contact information can be found below.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wolfe, Karla Principal 902-860-4150 ext. 6561001 kwolfe@hrce.ca Twitter
van der Weegen , Jennifer Vice Principal 902-860-4150 ext. 6561002 jvanderweegen@hrce.ca
Fizzard, Charlene Administrative Assistant 902-860-4150 ext. 6561000 cfizzard@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bailey, Marianne Grade 3/4-Rm 208 902-860-4150 ext. 6561208 mbailey@hrce.ca
Brien, Erin Grade Primary -Rm 110 902-860-4150 ext. 6561110 Erin.Brien@hrce.ca
Campbell, Alison Learning Centre 902-860-4150 ext. 6561114 acampbell@hrce.ca
Clements, Albertine Speech and Language Pathologist 902-860-4150 aclements@hrce.ca
Coyle, Laura Grade Primary - Room 110 902-860-4150 ext. 6561110 lcoyle@hrce.ca
Day, Debbie Grade 2-Room 206 902-860-4150 ext. 6561206 dday@hrce.ca
Gouthro, Jennifer Resource 902-860-4150 jgouthro@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Grady, Julia Primary to Two classroom Relief 10% gradyj@hrce.ca
Hillier, Colleen Grade 3/4-Rm 209 902-860-4150 ext. 6561209 HillierC@hrce.ca
James, Andrew Physical Education / Rm 104 902-860-4150 ext. 6561104 ajames@hrce.ca Website
Johnson, Dana Grade 2- Rm 205 902-860-4150 ext. 6561205 JohnsonD@hrce.ca Twitter
Lytle, Becky Fine Arts Specialist -Lockview High Family of Schools 902-860-4150 rlytle@gnspes.ca
Macdonald, Megan Grade 2/3 and Reading Recovery -Rm 210 902-860-4150 ext. 6561210 Megan.Macdonald@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Natalie Grade Primary/One Rm 111 902-860-4150 ext. 6561111 natalie.maclellan@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher 902-860-4150 ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Miller-Archibald, Julie Grade 1-Rm 204 902-860-4150 ext. 6561204 jmiller-archibald@hrce.ca
Power, Tracy French / Rm 218 902-860-4150 tpower@hrce.ca Twitter
Rigby, Shelley Grade 4/5- Rm 201 902-860-4150 ext. 6561201 SRigby@hrce.ca Twitter
Smeltzer, Jennifer Music / Rm 106 902-860-4510 jennifer.smeltzer@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Smith, Emily Grade 5 50% - RM 202 Grade 2/3 50% - RM 210 902-860-4150 emsmith@hrce.ca
Smith, Scott Grade 5-Rm 203 ext. 6561203 ssmith@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Chris Guidance Ext. 6561215 trenholmc@hrce.ca
Wadden, Susan Grade 1- Rm 204 902-860-4150 ext. 6561204 susan.wadden@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blinn, Denise Program Assistant
Day, Robyn ECE - Pre-Primary - support robyn.day@hrce.ca
Dey, Michelle Library - Room 105 902-860-4150 ext. 6561105 mdey@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Gillian, Cheryl "Sherry" Program Assistant 902-860-4150
Hanson, Cathy EXCEL Supervisor 902-499-0548 waverleymemxl@hrsb.ca
Hopkinson, Darrell Head Caretaker / Rm 217 902-860-4150 ext. 6561217
Howard, Sidney ECE - Pre-Primary Lead Rm-109 showard@hrce.ca
Hubley, Patricia Cafeteria Manager 902-860-0143
Knoll, Stephanie Program Assistant
LeBlanc, Isaac Assistant Leader - Schools Plus isaac.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Dave Program Assistant 902-860-4150
MacGillivray, Amy HRCE School Psychologist amacgillivray@hrce.ca
Mansour, Nada Program Assistant 902-860-4150
Murphy, Jessie-Rae ECE - Pre-Primary Lead 6561108 jessie-rae.murphy@hrce.ca
Robichaud, Heather Head Lunch Monitor 902-860-4150
Ryan, Nikki ECE Pre-primary Support Rm-109 nikki.ryan@hrce.ca
T, BA School Social Worker - Lockview Family of Schools
Young, Donnie Custodian / Rm 217 902-860-4150 ext. 6561217