Waverley Memorial

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Contact information can be found below.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wolfe, Karla Principal 902-860-4150 ext. 6561001 kwolfe@hrce.ca Twitter
Howlett-Mackay, Janice Vice Principal 902-864-4150 ext. 6561002 mackayj@hrce.ca
Fizzard, Charlene Administrative Assistant 902-860-4150 ext. 6561000 cfizzard@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alexander, Margaret Speech and Language Pathologist 902-860-4150 AlexanderM@hrce.ca
Bailey, Marianne Two /Three-Rm 208 902-860-4150 ext. 6561208 mbailey@hrce.ca
Brace, Jennifer Primary - Room 111 902-860-4150 ext. 6561111 jbrace@hrce.ca
Brien, Erin Primary / Rm 110 902-860-4150 ext. 6561110 Erin.Brien@hrce.ca
Campbell, Alison Learning Centre / Resource 902-860-4150 ext. 6561114 acampbell@hrce.ca
Cobb, Mary Guidance 902-860-4150 ext. 6561215 mcobb@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Coyle, Laura Primary - Room 110 902-860-4150 ext. 6561110 lcoyle@hrce.ca
Day, Debbie Three - Room 206 902-860-4150 ext. 6561206 dday@hrce.ca
Ford, Krista Five -Rm 202 902-860-4150 ext. 6561202 KFord@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Gouthro, Jennifer Reading Recovery/ Resource 902-860-4150 jgouthro@hrce.ca Twitter
Hillier, Colleen Two -Rm 209 902-860-4150 ext. 6561209 HillierC@hrce.ca
James, Andrew Physical Education / Rm 104 902-860-4150 ext. 6561104 ajames@hrce.ca Website
Johnson, Dana One - Rm 205 902-860-4150 ext. 6561205 JohnsonD@hrce.ca Twitter
Macdonald, Megan Three - Rm 207 902-860-4150 ext. 6561207 Megan.Macdonald@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adelle Violin Teacher 902-860-4150 ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Miller-Archibald, Julie One / Rm 204 902-860-4150 ext. 6561204 jmiller-archibald@hrce.ca
Power, Tracy French / Rm 218 902-860-4150 tpower@hrce.ca Twitter
Rigby, Shelley Four / Rm 201 902-860-4150 ext. 6561201 SRigby@hrce.ca Twitter
Sawlor, Terra Psychologist / Rm 218
Smeltzer, Jennifer Music / Rm 106 902-860-4510 jennifer.smeltzer@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Smith, Scott Four - Rm 210 902-860-4150 ext. 6561210 Scott.Smith@hrce.ca
Trider, Diana Five-Rm 203 902-860-4150 ext. 6561203 dtrider@hrce.ca Twitter
Wadden, Susan One / Rm 204 902-860-4150 ext. 6561204 susan.wadden@hrce.ca
Wiggins, Kena Learning Centre - Room 114 902-860-4150 ext. 6561114 kwiggins@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blinn, Denise Program Assistant
Dey, Michelle Library - Room 105 902-860-4150 ext. 6561105 mdey@hrce.ca Twitter
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-471-7918 jdollimont@hrce.ca
Gillian, Cheryl "Sherry" Program Assistant 902-860-4150
Hanson, Cathy EXCEL Supervisor 902-499-0548 waverleymemxl@hrsb.ca
Hubley, Patricia Cafeteria Manager 902-860-0143
Langley, Stacey Program Assistant 906-860-4150
LeBlanc, Tammy SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-478-5439 tammy.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Dave Program Assistant 902-860-4150
Mansour, Nada Program Assistant 902-860-4150
Philpitt, Kim Head Caretaker / Rm 217 902-860-4150 ext. 6561217
Pink, Denna Program Assistant 902-860-4150
Robichaud, Heather Head Lunch Monitor 902-860-4150
Young, Donnie Custodian / Rm 217 902-860-4150 ext. 6561217